• Student Council Officers for the 2017-2018 school year are:
    President:           Trace Simonson
    Vice-President:    Luke Lawless
    Secretary:           Bella Lawless
    Treasurer:           Trey Simanton
     Parlimentarian:   Cody Scheffelmear
    Other Members:
    Class of 2018 Rep: Jonnie
    Class of 2019 Rep: Isabella
    Class of 2020 Rep: Luke
    Class of 2021 Rep: Beau   
    Class of 2022 Rep: Hannah
    Class of 2023 Rep: Kendra  
    Class of 2024 Rep: Paige
    Pep Club Rep: Kia
    W-Club Rep: 
    TSA Rep: Kelsee